Fast Navigation

Contact Us

Chang-jun Liu, Professor, FRSC
Tel:+86 22 27406490
Fax:+86 22 27406490


Tianjin University – Nankai University Union Building, B–502,Collaborative Innovation Center of Chemical Science and Engineering (Tianjin),School of Chemical Engineering & Technology, Tianjin University

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 796666, Tianjin University
92 Weijin Road, Tianjin, China, 300072


2018 International Symposium on Plasmas for Catalyses and Energy Materials (ISPCEM-2018) will be held in Tianjin from Oct. 20 to Oct. 23, 2018. The objective of ISPCEM is to provide a platform for scientists and students who are working on the combination of plasma and catalyst or nano energy material to exchange ideas, to discuss future development and to promote the collaboration.

International Advisory Board

Pascal Brault, Universitéd'Orléans, France
Yi Cheng, Tsinghua University, China
Wei Chu, Sichuan University, China
Baldur Eliasson, Eliasson& Associates, Switzerland (Honor)
Masaru Hori, Nagoya University, Japan
Ben W.L. Jang, Texas A&M University-Commerce, USA
Hyungjun Kim, Yonsei University, Korea
Young Sun Mok, Jeju National University, Korea
Erik C. Neyts, University of Antwerp, Belgium
Tomohiro Nozaki, Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan
Kostya (Ken) Ostrikov, CSIRO Materials Science and Engineering, Australia
Mohan Sankaran, Case Western Reserve University, USA
M.C.M.van de Sanden, DIFFER, Netherland
Ch. Subrahmanyam, IIT Hyderabad, India
Xin Tu, The University of Liverpool, UK
Xinhui Xing, Tsinghua University, China
Yanhui Yang, Nanjing University of Technology, China
Aimin Zhu, Dalian University of Technology, China

Local Organization Committee

Chang-jun Liu, Tianjin University (Chair)
Co-chairs to be announced


Xiaoshan Zhang, Tianjin University (web)
Xue Hu, Tianjin University
Xinyu Jia, Tianjin University
Run Li, Tianjin University
Yang Liu, Tianjin University
Zhenxing Liu, Tianjin University
Zhe Lu, Tianjin University
Chenyang Shen, Tianjin University
Zeyu Sun, Tianjin University
Qinglei Wu, Tianjin University
Wenlong Xiang, Tianjin University



To be announced